facebook-live

In lieu of a YouTube video this week, we are going LIVE! Facebook Live that that is. I’ll be doing a Q&A over there along with some questions that I wish people would ask me. Hat There are a bajillion questions nobody ever asks me so I will mix them in with your questions.

How does Facebook Live work? I’m not super sure yet, but the gist is that you can come on, ask questions (you can do it live). And if you can’t watch it live, you can watch it later too. I’ll put the video up on YouTube after too. So no worries if you can’t make it!

See you over on Facebook today at 1pm MST! (that’s 3pm EST and noon PST)

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on Pinterest